Brekeke PBX Wiki

Are Messages deleted automatically?

There are two statuses for messages, “New Message” and “Saved Message“.

 

“New Message” is automatically deleted by the system after a certain period of time. The time can be set from 1 to 300 days, and the default value is 30 days, which can be set from [Brekeke PBX admintool]>[Options]>[Settings]>[Media Server system settings]>[Days to keep unsaved messages].

 

“Saved Message” will never be deleted by the system automatically.

Yes No
Suggest Edit